Contact Us

NC, SC, VA, GA, TN & Government/Military Sales
Todd Dix
President/Owner

2436 Lake Oak Ct.
High Point, NC 27265
P - 336.558.9512
F - 877.833.8406
dixenterprises@aol.com

NC, SC, VA, GA, TN & Government/Military Sales
Brittany Grady
Executive Assistant

4917 Piedmont Parkway Ste. 104
Jamestown, NC 27282
P - 336-944-2868
F - 877-833-8406
brittany@dixenterprises.net

NC, SC, VA, GA, TN & Government/Military Sales
Christine Baratta
Sales and Marketing Assistant

4917 Piedmont Parkway Ste. 104
Jamestown, NC 27282
P - 336-708-2952
F - 877-833-8406
christine@dixenterprises.net

NC, SC & VA
C.J. Ruppert
Sales Manager/Special Projects

5632 Flowering Dogwood Ln.
Charlotte, NC 28270
P - 704.650.1798
F - 877.833.8406
cj@dixenterprises.net
FL
Shane Robinson
Director of Sales/Weapons Accessories - Technology

P - 757-375-5158
shane@dixenterprises.net

NC, TN & VA
Kenny Mays
Sales

9744 Aegean Court
Huntersville, NC 28078
P - 336-501-1258
F - 877-833-8406
kenny@dixenterprises.net

GA & SC
Matt Schuster
Sales

1663 Ivey Rd.
Warrenton, GA 30828
P - 404-386-2229
F - 877-833-8406
matt@dixenterprises.net

FL & Puerto Rico
Mike Hengstebeck
Sales

14282 Sharon Dr.
Largo, FL 33774
P - 813-601-0549
mike@dixenterprises.net